2024 Season

14U - Bailey


Schedule

Day Date From To Type Location Opponent / Sharing With
  Sunday November 19, 2023 9:30 AM 10:30 AM Extra-Practice Legacy 925
Tuesday November 21, 2023 8:00 PM 9:15 PM Extra-Practice Legacy 925
  Tuesday November 28, 2023 8:00 PM 9:15 PM Extra-Practice Legacy 925
  Sunday December 3, 2023 9:30 AM 10:30 AM Extra-Practice Legacy 925
  Tuesday December 5, 2023 8:00 PM 9:15 PM Extra-Practice Legacy 925
  Sunday December 10, 2023 9:30 AM 10:30 AM Extra-Practice Legacy 925
  Tuesday December 12, 2023 8:00 PM 9:15 PM Extra-Practice Legacy 925
Sunday December 17, 2023 9:30 AM 10:45 AM Extra-Practice Legacy 925
  Tuesday December 19, 2023 8:00 PM 9:15 PM Extra-Practice Legacy 925
  Sunday January 7, 2024 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Training
  Tuesday January 9, 2024 8:00 PM 9:15 PM Extra-Practice Legacy 925
  Sunday January 14, 2024 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Training D-BAT Troy
Tuesday January 16, 2024 8:00 PM 9:15 PM Extra-Practice Crush Facility
  Sunday January 21, 2024 9:30 AM 11:00 AM Other Legacy 925
  Tuesday January 23, 2024 8:00 PM 9:15 PM Extra-Practice Crush facility
  Sunday January 28, 2024 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Other 2SP Sports Waterford North
Tuesday January 30, 2024 8:00 PM 9:15 PM Extra-Practice Crush Facility
Sunday February 4, 2024 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Other Greg Grant Sportsplex
Tuesday February 6, 2024 8:00 PM 9:15 PM Extra-Practice Crush Facility
Sunday February 11, 2024 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Other 2SP Sports Waterford North
Tuesday February 13, 2024 8:00 PM 9:15 PM Extra-Practice Crush Facility
Tuesday February 20, 2024 8:00 PM 9:15 PM Extra-Practice Crush Facility
Sunday February 25, 2024 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Other 2SP Sports Waterford North
Tuesday February 27, 2024 8:00 PM 9:15 PM Extra-Practice Crush Facility
  Sunday March 3, 2024 2:00 PM 5:00 PM Other Greg Grant Sportsplex
Tuesday March 5, 2024 8:00 PM 9:15 PM Extra-Practice Crush Facility
Sunday March 10, 2024 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Other 2SP Sports Waterford North
Tuesday March 12, 2024 8:00 PM 9:15 PM Extra-Practice Crush Facility
Sunday March 17, 2024 2:30 PM 4:30 PM Other Greg Grant Sportsplex
Tuesday March 19, 2024 8:00 PM 9:15 PM Extra-Practice Crush Facility
  Tuesday April 2, 2024 8:00 PM 9:15 PM Extra-Practice Legacy 925
  Sunday April 7, 2024 9:30 AM 11:00 AM Extra-Practice Legacy 925
  Tuesday April 9, 2024 8:00 PM 9:15 PM Extra-Practice Legacy 925
  Sunday April 14, 2024 12:00 PM 2:00 PM Extra-Practice Waldon Middle School
  Tuesday April 16, 2024 8:00 PM 9:20 PM Extra-Practice Legacy 925
  Tuesday April 16, 2024 8:00 PM 9:15 PM Extra-Practice Legacy 925
  Sunday April 21, 2024 2:00 PM 4:00 PM Extra-Practice Rochester Christian University
  Tuesday April 23, 2024 8:00 PM 9:25 PM Extra-Practice Legacy 925
  Tuesday April 30, 2024 8:00 PM 9:15 PM Extra-Practice Legacy 925
  Sunday May 5, 2024 2:00 PM 3:00 PM Extra-Practice Legacy 925
  Tuesday May 7, 2024 8:00 PM 9:15 PM Extra-Practice Legacy 925
  Wednesday May 8, 2024 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Extra-Practice Rochester Christian University
  Tuesday May 14, 2024 8:00 PM 9:15 PM Extra-Practice Legacy 925
  Wednesday May 15, 2024 6:30 PM 8:30 PM Game North Hills Middle School vs. Scrimmage Bloomfield Sting
  Friday May 17, 2024 TBD TBD Game Clio / flint area vs. Great Flint Baseball Slam O Rama
Saturday May 18, 2024 TBD TBD Game Clio flint area vs. Great Flint Baseball Slam O Rama
Sunday May 19, 2024 TBD TBD Game Clio flint area vs. Great Flint Baseball Slam O Rama
  Friday May 31, 2024 TBD TBD Other Whaley Park
  Saturday June 1, 2024 TBD TBD Other Whaley Park
  Sunday June 2, 2024 TBD TBD Other Whaley Park
  Friday June 14, 2024 TBD TBD Game Aurora vs. BATMAN BASEBALL BASH
Saturday June 15, 2024 TBD TBD Game Aurora vs. BATMAN BASEBALL BASH
Sunday June 16, 2024 TBD TBD Game Aurora vs. BATMAN BASEBALL BASH
  Friday June 28, 2024 TBD TBD Other Kyte Monroe Park
  Saturday June 29, 2024 TBD TBD Other Kyte Monroe Park
  Sunday June 30, 2024 TBD TBD Other Kyte Monroe Park
  Thursday July 11, 2024 TBD TBD Game Grand Blanc High School - West Campus vs. Unknown
Friday July 12, 2024 TBD TBD Game Grand Blanc High School - West Campus vs. Unknown
Saturday July 13, 2024 TBD TBD Game Grand Blanc High School - West Campus vs. Unknown
Sunday July 14, 2024 TBD TBD Game Grand Blanc vs. Unknown
  Friday July 19, 2024 TBD TBD Game Petoskey vs. Unknown
  Saturday July 20, 2024 TBD TBD Game Petoskey vs. Unknown
  Sunday July 21, 2024 TBD TBD Game Petoskey vs. Unknown
Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.